Contact

Contact 2019-04-24T16:46:14+00:00

We are located in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, and are proud to also serve British Columbia, Yukon, the Northwest Territories, and Nunavut. We serve all of Alberta, including Edmonton, Red Deer, Calgary, Grande Prairie, Slave Lake, Cold Lake, Bonnyville, Lac La Biche, and Ft. McMurray.

CLICK-TO-CALL NOW! FREE CONSULTATION CALL 24/7

We are located on the 24th Floor of Sun Life Place at the corner of 99 Street and 101 Avenue (Downtown Edmonton, AB).

Call us before you call your insurance company

Edmonton

(780) 428-0088

Toll Free

1(855) 428 – 0088 (24/7)

James H. Brown

B.Comm., LL.B (780) 428-0088 jhb@jameshbrown.com

Trent Brown

LL.B. (780) 401-2700 tbrown@jameshbrown.com

David A. Huculak

B.A., LL.B. (780) 401-2703 dhuculak@jameshbrown.com

James P. O'Neill

B.Comm., LL.B. (780) 401-2707 joneill@jameshbrown.com

Alan P. Brackett

B.A., LL.B. (780) 428-0088 abrackett@jameshbrown.com

Terrence M. Kulasa

B.A., LL.B. (780) 401-2708 tkulasa@jameshbrown.com

Richard J. Mallett

LL.B. (780) 428-0088 rmallett@jameshbrown.com

Lee J. Rusinko

B.A., LL.B. (780) 401-2701 lrusinko@jameshbrown.com

Michael N. Hoosein

LL.B.,LL.M. (780) 401-2722 mhoosein@jameshbrown.com

David Sowemimo

B.A.(ADV.), J.D. (780) 392-9692 dsowemimo@jameshbrown.com

Kamila Podbielski

B.Sc. (Hons.), J.D. (780) 392-7820 kpodbielski@jameshbrown.com

Andrew Canniff

B.A., J.D. (780) 428-0088 acanniff@jameshbrown.com

August Locke

BASc. (Hons.), J.D. (780) 401-2723 alocke@jameshbrown.com

Award Winning Law Firm

When Your Life is Turned Upside Down, We’re There to Assist You Every Step of the Way