Close sidebar

OUR LAWYERS

LEADING EDMONTON INJURY LAWYERS SINCE 1993

James H. Brown’s commitment to seriously injured persons and their families comes from firsthand experience. He knows what it’s like to spend a year in a wheelchair and to suffer a life changing injury in a serious car accident. A rare hip ailment at age 7 left Brown bedridden for a year and confined to a wheelchair for another year. Brown went on to excel in sports and was a member of the 1963 Memorial Cup Champion Edmonton Oil Kings hockey team. His dream of a professional hockey career came to an end when, at age 19, he suffered a broken neck in a head-on collision with a drunk driver. Brown’s struggle back to health taught him how much a devastating injury can affect someone’s life. He has never forgotten this experience and credits it with being the driving force behind his successful injury law firm James H. Brown & Associates.

B.Comm., LL.B

James H. Brown

(780) 428-0088
jhb@jameshbrown.com

LL.B.

Trent Brown

(780) 401-2700
tbrown@jameshbrown.com

B.A., LL.B.

David A. Huculak

(780) 401-2703
dhuculak@jameshbrown.com

B.Comm., LL.B.

James P. O’neill

(780) 401-2707
joneill@jameshbrown.com

B.A., LL.B.

Alan P. Brackett

(780) 428-0088
abrackett@jameshbrown.com

B.A., LL.B.

Terrence M. Kulasa

(780) 401-2708
tkulasa@jameshbrown.com

LL.B.

Richard J. Mallett

780-401-2704
rmallett@jameshbrown.com

B.A., LL.B.

Lee J. Rusinko

(780) 401-2701
lrusinko@jameshbrown.com

LL.B.,LL.M.

Michael N. Hoosein

(780) 401-2722
mhoosein@jameshbrown.com

B.A.(ADV.), J.D.

David Sowemimo

(780) 392-9692
dsowemimo@jameshbrown.com

B.Sc. (Hons.), J.D.

Kamila Surkont

(780) 401-2710
ksurkont@jameshbrown.com

B.A., J.D.

Andrew Canniff

(780) 428-0088
acanniff@jameshbrown.com

DAVID SOWEMIMO

B.A.(ADV.), J.D.

(780) 392-9692

KAMILIA SURKONT

B.Sc. (Hons.), J.D.

(780) 401-2710

AUGUST LOCKE

BASc. (Hons.), J.D.

(780) 401-2723

NICOLE KEELER

B.Sc., J.D.

(780) 392-7820

AWARD WINNING LAW FIRM

When Your Life is Turned Upside Down, We’re There to Assist You Every Step of the Way